momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-05

Get busy

I have something to report. My daughter went to school this morning, and didn't argue with me once while getting ready! She even said she loved me and kissed me in front of her friends! To some this may seem silly, but it is a big victory in my house. It is so much easier to start my day when I haven't had to grump at my daughter.

Now it is Jareds turn, he goes to school in a half an hour. I am a bit more concerned with him, because he has a hard time adjusting after long breaks. I am going to swallow my nerves and hope for the best.

Oh, by the way, I really loved "Alias" last night. For those who watch it, OH MY GOD, what the hell have they done to me, making me wait all summer to know what is going to happen.

Anyway, Richard and I snuggled on the couch and watched "Charmed" and then "Alias", and then went to bed. Have I mentioned sex is good? Yes, it is. After many years together, things never get boring.

Enough of my nasty talk, I need to get my hair done so I can take my little man to school, and then I get to go walk with my friends yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland