momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-29

A little crazy

Something silly is going on here at Diaryland, and I will follow in Caties example, and not continue to talk about it, but first I just want to say that anyone who is obsessed with who is reading their diary shouldn't have one. Enough said. Today was good. The kids both were very mean to eachother, but I found ways of keeping them both busy. We played playdough, we watched Harry Potter for the 300th time, we played board games, we made breakfast together, and we hung out. Tomorrow we have tons of errands to run, lots of groceries to get. Sometimes I am very naughty at the grocery store. We have this awesome, upscale type grocery store, with a Starbucks and a Smoothie stand right in the store! Even though it is upscale, the prices are good. Anyway, they have all kinds of cheeses, and an olive bar, and the best organic meats and veggies, and I tend to spend way too much money on these things. Tomorrow I am going to force myself to stay within our budget. I am going to try and make myself a nice little stash of money for our trip to Nevada next month. I want to be able to go out with my adorable husband after the wedding and reception, and I want to have fun! It has just been the past two years that Richard and I have been able to go away, and really enjoy ourselves without constantly being worried about the kids. I think it is because they are older, and it helps that they love being with my Mom and Ron. I ordered an outfit online, and I can't wait to try it on. It is a fitted single breasted blazer, some flat front slacks with wide bottom legs, and an adorable tank style top that looks so cute. I just am so excited for our trip. Ok, I need to give up the computer to Richard, he has to look at some football draft stuff : (

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland