momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-25

Muffins

Today is a new day. I am not going to worry about him anymore right now, because it just makes me crazy. Today I am taking the kids to the park with friends, and that should be a welcome relief to us all. Richard is pushing the buy a house deal again, and is starting to wear on my nerves. He sent away to the Veterans affairs office for a guarantee of a VA loan, and now he is researching area around here. The problem is, I am not ready. I am not sure if I will ever be ready, and that is his point. He says maybe we just need to do it, and he has everyone telling me the same shit. Am I not allowed to be scared? I am not angry with him, yet, but he is making me want to pinch him. This weekend he has different houses plotted out that we are going to go look at, and I am going to go along and smile, or so he says : ) No, it should be fun, and maybe we can get a better idea of prices and stuff, I will think positive. I really want to drive up to the snow, maybe I can talk him into that after the houses! Ok, the muffins are ready, more later.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland