momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-15

Can I clone myself?

My sister is funny, she says women should feel good about having their peiods, hah! I do not feel good Catie, I feel like someone has been dumping blood out of my vagina for too long now, and I would give anything to wake up a man tomorrow. I don't want to complain, I really don't, because like I said yeaterday, my problems aren't many, but holy moly I hate my period. I am now on my fourth box of tampons, SUPER PLUS, and I have to change them every hour and a half to two hours. I am up all night, changine my dumb tampons. I am tired, and fatigued, and I want to curl up in a ball on my couch and sleep, but you can't do that when your a mommy : ) So, we ran errands, in between I ran home to change my tampon, and we painted, and we watched videos, and I am trying hard to be a nice mommy, my poor kids. It is cold and windy outside today, and I really wish the weather would make up it's mind. We are going to my Moms on Friday, and it's even supposed to be crappy weather down there, poop. Hopefully Sunday will have some sun so the kids can hunt for eggs. Richards family is Italian, and they do this huge Easter dinner with homemade ravioli and sausage, meatballs and pasta, and a big Easter egg hunt fot the kids. Breeana and Jared are the only little kids left, so I have a feeling they will be the center of attention. I love Richards extended family, they are the nicest people you could meet. This trip will be full of running to and from families houses. There is a birthday party, and visit with my Grandma, a visit with my Dad, a visit with Richards Dad, a visit with my friend Ang and her kids, and of course fun Easter stuff with my Mommy, can you imagine how exhausted we are all going to be? Ok, I need to run one more errand, and then I am going to come home and have a hot bath.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland