momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-14

It might be....

Did you hear they found a baby boys body, with the umbilical cord still attached, and then an adult body? They think it is Laci Peterson, and I don't know what to hope for. If it is, it means her family will have to accept her death, along with their grandchild and give up hope for their return, but it also will give them some answers. If it isn't, there will still be some hope for her family, but with it will come the not knowing. I am going to pray for peace of mind for her family, that whether it is or not, that they will be able to live their lives with Laci in their hearts, but not their only focus. I can't even imagine what that family, and every other family with missing family members go through, how hard it must be to even get up in the morning. I was feeling sorry for myself all day until I heard the news, whining about my stupid never ending period. I am sorry for my stupid complaining. How do I get myself so worked up over simple things, when others have real suffering? Anyway, it was a bad day, I hope tomorrow is better.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland