momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-13

The thrill of a good scary movie

I haven't updated because there just hasn't been anything to say. It was really a boring weekend, which isn't bad, it just doesn't leave a lot to talk about. We got the front door painted, and another painting project done, Richard ran errands for me because I was feeling kind of crappy, and we all watched Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets, which I bought for our collection. I have to say that even though a lot of people hated that movie, I think it is still entertaining, not any where near as good as the book, but still fun. Tonight we are just going to lay around, eat popcorn and watch The lost world Jurassic Park. My husband is in search of good scary movies, with no sex, not too much gore, but still scary enough for our eight year old horror lover Breeana. She was scared to death in the first one, and now she is eager to get the other started, so off I go : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland