momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-08

It came

First thing this morning I started my period, after seven months, two stalled attempts at a period, it came on full force this morning. My lovely friend suggested that she pick up lunches for us and all the kids, and we meet at the park, yay! We drove over, had a great lunch, and then all of our kids ran around for an hour and a half and played. These kids are fabulous, they got along great as always, and it was a super fun time. We finalized plans for Friday, we will meet at Chuck e Cheese, and I know that will be a lot of fun too. When we got home the pool was waiting for us on the front porch! I luckily spotted it before they did, and made them close their eyes as they walked in the house. After Richard got home we made Bree and Jared play in the room, and we set it up. FOUR hours later, it was ready to jump in. It is ten foot by ten foot, and three feet deep, it is the perfect size, and the kids were so thrilled, it was almost as good as Disneyland! Even though it had cooled off, we let them splash around for a while. Tomorrow we are going to have a great time, that pool is awesome! Ok, it is time for bed, my period knocks the life right out of me.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland