momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-09

It is big

Today was good. Breeana, Jared and I went shopping for goggles and more pool toys, and then came home to let them swim. It was another nice day here, and since the pool had a few hours of sun before the kids got in it was nice and warm, and not icey. They splashed around for a few hours, and then Richard came home and splashed around with them even more. To be honest, that was my whole day. I managed to get some reading done, and made a few phone calls, but mostly I just wasted the day away. I am feeling a bit better now, so tomorrow I am going to join the family in the pool : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland