momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-31

Tonight is his night

My pool was shipped today! I don't know exactly how long it will take to get here, I can't wait. Today was our first day of the month long kids at home deal. My husband also has this week off, so it was the four of us. The kids played outside, my husband mowed and edged, and I cleaned and did laundry, exciting right? Well, we had to get those things done because tomorrow is my sons sixth birthday. We are going to take him out to lunch at one of those playland places. It is supposed to rain, so the park is out, but I think the playland will be perfect. Then on Saturday we are having his party, and Sunday we are going to Boomers, which has a miniature golf course, go carts, and other fun stuff, I think he is going to have a fabulous weekend. My Mom and her husband, and sissy and hers are coming up, along with my two girl friends and their kids, and my sons bestest friend Elijah, who loves to play the air guitar : ) Anyway, nothing else to report, except I think I am going to dress up in my sleazy nightie and surprise my husband tonight, he has been a very good boy today.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland