momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-28

Pooped

The talent show was fun. Very entertaining kids, and my daughter was so great! Today was super busy. It was the last day before the kids are off for a month, and so it was full of fun activities, an assembly, and packing up of the classroom. I feel like I have been on the go for a week straight, and last night I finally understood why, I started my period. Last week I had started to bleed, and have cramps, but it only lasted a few days. Now, it is back, and heavy. This is the first period I have had in months, so I know it isn't going to be pretty. Tomorrow we are going to help sissy move, which should be fun, as silly as that might sound. It will be a day with lovely people, and yes, some work. Ok, I need to go think of what to do about dinner, do you think they would notice if I just poured some cereal? : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland