momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-18

I am going to be nice

Wow, I can update, yay! I am taking a break, and so I thought I would do a quick update. I haven't been feeling very spirited lately. I am especially taking it out on my husband. For some reason I am feeling very mean, and aiming it toward him. I know a lot of it has to do with the whole situation with us going to war, and I am very worried about that, and also my husband has been kind of pressuring me about the buying a house thing. The only problem with that is that we have no down payment, we have no closing costs, we have no savings. He does qualify for a VA loan, but I don't know if that would fully cover the amount of loan we would need, and hello, we are going to war, is it the right time to buy? Anyway, I haven't been abusing him or anything, but we haven't had sex in days, and that is unusual. I also wouldn't watch television with him last night. I need to grow up, so today I am going to concentrate on positive things. Oh, he also got bit by a dog yesterday. I was so scared, he called and told me it wasn't that bad, and that he would call me back in a few minutes to tell me what hospital he would be at, and then he waited TWO hours before calling me back. By then I wanted to bite him myself. To make a long story short, he is ok. Not a bad bite, and he only had to have a shot. I was very relieved. Alright, I need to get ready to take my boy to school.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland