momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-16

A shorter version

I just wrote an extremely long update, but they posted my last entry again instead. Anyway, to make a long story short, Friday I went out to lunch with friends, it was fabulous, the company and the food. Saturday sissy and brother in law came over for dinner. We had such a nice evening with them, once again, the food was good, and the company was great. The kids love them so much, it is a shame we don't get to see them more often. By the time they left, we all were so tired that we just fell into bed. Today was laziness, and lots of it. I am going to go make some tea now, and watch Alias, tomorrow is another Monday. Is it just me, or

do weeks go by super fast as you get older?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland