momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-21

Tomorrow is his day

I am officially near sighted. Very acually. I went for my eye exam, and obviously failed: ) I then picked out the cutest frames, and will have my glasses in about a week! I guess I am at an age now that I am ready to accept I need glasses, and vanity shouldn't interfere with my sight! Anyways, they are adorable frames! We had a good time at the spaghetti dinner last night. I had mine with pesto, and it was extra yummy. Then they did the silent auction, and our basket did quite well. I also won a basket that is full of relaxation stuff (which I can really use!). The best part was that we got to sit next to my friends and their families, and all of our spouses and kids get along, which made the dinner so fun. Today was full of cleaning, in preparation for my Moms visit, and I also had to run to Costco to get muffins, which was twenty minutes in line alone. They got here about three, and we have been visiting since. Right now I am taking a break while my Mom watches Lizzie McGuire with my daughter. Ok, I need to go make up the guest bed. Have a great weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland