momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-19

He is getting so old!

I can finally update, yay! Every time I go to update it says the area is to busy, and I can't. Anyway, nothing thrilling to report. I am trying to get my house together for my Moms arrival on Friday, she and my step dad are coming up to celebrate my husbands birthday, and then staying a few extra days to look at some property up in Placerville. We are going to take them to the Almond blossom festival on Saturday(if it isn't raining), then we are taking my husband out to eat at a nice pasta restaraunt called "Fuzzio", and then my Mom is watching the kids so I can take him out to a movie. Tonight I am making his cheesecake for his birthday, it tastes best if it has several days to rest before you eat it. Tomorrow night is the spaghetti dinner at the kids school, and silent auction to raise funds for the school. My basket is up for auction so we are going! I want to see how much they will get for my "Winter escape" basket. Every room mother had to come up with an idea, and I was really proud of how mine turned out. Ok, time to start on the cheesecake, yummy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland