momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-17

My bank sucks

I am not happy. My bank took away almost all of my overdraft protection, without saying anything. Apparantly they have redone their entire system, and so they have reduced all overdraft. For those who don't know what it is, it is an amount of money the bank allows you to use if you go over your balance, and they charge you a fee when you use it. Well, since moving here, and our rent is due a week earlier then it was when we were living in San Jose, I often take advantage of the overdraft, only to find out today that it went from $1000 to $100. So, Big pain in my ass, which wouldn't be such a pain if they would have given any notice. Anyway, nothing too fun going on today, we have been being very lazy, doing puzzles and drinking cocoa, kind of nice actually. Right now I need to get dinner started. We are having my special take on paper wrapped chicken, garlic bread, and spicy rice with vegetables, yummy!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland