momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-07

Boring, sorry

I am tired, T I R E D! My friends and I walked too many miles today, and fast walking. My calf started to hurt, then my thighs, and then my legs went numb! Anyway, we made it up to ourselves and went out for smoothies. The most awful part of today was the sneezes that produced hard thick mucus, GROSS! The kids are thankfully feeling better though, and so now I can feel sorry for myself : ) Lets see, what else do I have to report? I don't think we are going to do much this weekend, maybe we will buy a new puzzle to do together. The kids have Monday off, so I think we will go to Mc D's and let the kids play in the play area for a while, it has just been too cold to go to the park. Ok, I am going to go have some cocoa, and watch "Igby Goes Down".

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland