momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-09

I am going to be nice tomorrow

I wrote a long entry earlier, but just as I went to submit it, Diaryland screwed up. Anyway, the shorter version is, I love that Swappingtons site. I have seventy things listed! My user name is Momydu, if anyone happens to want to swap with me. And, if you have never been to Swappingtons, you should go and tell them I referred you! That was really about it, I have been feeling sorry for myself for weeks due to this cold, and today was the same old story, I need to crawl out of my pissy shell. Ok, I am going to go put together a puzzle with my husband, and then watch my favorite shows, Charmed and Alias : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland