momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-01-13

Happy Anniversary

Nothing too exciting to report. We had a pretty boring weekend, we watched The Good Girl, Signs, Barbershop and K19 The Widowmaker. I really loved Signs, I thought Barbershop was funny, The Good Girl was depressing, but I still enjoyed it, and I left the room after five minutes of K19. Anyway, other than that we cleaned, I painted my coffee table, we played some games, and we nursed our sick son. He started to get sniffles on Friday, and by Saturday he had a full blown cold. Maybe the Flu. And so, even though today is our wedding anniversary : ) we will be staying in. I have decided to make a lovely Italian chicken dinner, and last night I made a beautiful cheesecake for us to eat tonight. I am sure I will get flowers, and some good loving, but most important to me is just recognizing how good my marriage is. I don't need a night out to remind me how lucky I am. Ok, speaking of lucky, I need to go help my whiny son blow his nose.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland