momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-01-09

Sore buns

I am so pooped. More pooped then I have ever been. This morning I walked my son to school, then me and my friends decided to go on another walk. We walked, and walked, and walked, all the while rain drizzled on my head, and my legs comlained. So, then we walked back to the school and I did my volunteering. That was a lot of fun, we made books about penguins, I got to color, and do some other paperwork. Then I remembered that even though my legs hurt, I was starving, and exhausted, that I had not driven to school. So, yes, we WALKED home! I think my butt is having spasms. Anyway, I have to admit that I feel really good about myself for doing it, and I think we will do it again tomorrow if it isn't pouring on my head. Tonight I am helping with homework, and making chili, my famous turkey, lowfat, but delicious chili. Ok, I need to go get to work. Good night.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland