momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-01-07

Over three!

Today I walked over three miles with two of my girl friends. We decided we wanted to walk every day we can, you know, as long as it doesn't rain. I know walking three miles probably doesn't sound like a lot to most people, but since it has been years since I have actually walked several miles, quickly, all at once, my thighs are tingly : ) It was actually a lot of fun, talking and laughing while exercising. These are two funny ladies, and I hope we are able to do this often. After the walk I was in the mood to clean my whole house, and so I did. I feel like I accomplished so much today, yay for me. Ok, I think I will keep this good thing going and try and get a good night sleep. Good night.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland