momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-30

I feel the need to clean

I think I am ready to have my house back to normal, kids at school, husband at work. Not that I don't love to have them around, but my house needs a really good cleaning, and if I do it now, it will be dirty again by lunch : ) The kids are actually being really good this break. They have been playing together, and not fighting too much, and my husband and I have been able to watch a few videos all the way through without hearing " He punched me." or " She said I am a toad!" So, I think it is going well. Today I don't have a lot to do, we have already taken all our Christmas stuff down, both inside and outside, we have started to make a dent in our piles of Christmas trash in the garage, and the rain and wind storms we have been having have taken care of my leaves problem, so no more raking. Ok, I think I am going to go check on what my two monsters are up to, and then maybe even sit down and relax : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland