momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-27

It's over

Christmas eve was lovely. The four of us made a big dinner, played games, and watched Christmas videos. Right before bed we all opened one present, and then sent them off to bed so Santa could do his work. Santa was very good to the kids this year, so were we : ) We all got lots of great stuff, and it took forever to get them all opened up. After all the opening and laughing and showing eachother our gifts, we had a nice breakfast and called all our family who is far away. A little while later we drove to San Jose to spend Christmas with my sissy, brother in law, and her parents. The kids got a computer from them! And each of them got a cute outfit, and two way radios from sissys parents. It was such a nice day, we made pizzas with dough sissy had already prepared, we had yummy snacks, including the seven layer dip I brought, mostly we just shared laughs and had a realy good time. After we came home we all fell over and went to bed, and that concluded our day. Now I have my whole family home until my husband goes back to work on the 2nd, and my kids go back to school on the 6th. Today we are going to do some shopping, and come home and clean up. I hope everyone had a great holiday.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland