momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-12

I can feel it coming, Christmas that is

I got to Christmas shop! Yay! My husband got paid, so the silly mistake I made in our checkbook doesn't matter anymore : ) I finished off everyone but my husbands last present, and my sons last present. I bought Christmas candles, Christmas smelling france oils for my oil burner, pinecones, garland, and tons of gifts. I feel like dancing, I am that excited. I can't wait for Christmas this year. It is our first Christmas in a house and not an apartment, and we are going to get the biggest tree we can find to go by our pretty livingroom window. Ok, I need to go wrap a few gifts. Yay Christmas.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland