momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-11-24

Happy Sunday

Do you ever wrestle with your husband, have the edge, and then when things turn around on you start complaining? Well, I do. Every time by the way. My husband and I love to roll around and play fight with eachother, but I don't like it when he gains control. It really isn't hard for him to do so either, he is much stronger than me. It really is ridiculous the way he puts up with it. You'd think he would have learned by now : ) Oh, and I am so in love with the music of Josh Groban. He is that opera voiced 21 year old who alos has broken into mainstream music. He is fabulous. I was raised in a household with a mixture of James Taylor and Rod Stewart, as well as lots of classical music. My firts concert was to see Peter, Paul and Mary! I never thought I would be grateful for both types of music. Well, today has been a big lazy day again, as Sundays have come to be in our house. We all went outside and raked the leaves and jumped in them, then the kids and I made some Christmas projects which came out very cute. Now my son is napping, my husband is pouting because he hurt me in our wrestling match, and me and my daughter are going to watch a video.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland