momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-10-26

I am a lucky woman

I took my son to the doctor Friday, and they found he still has blood in his urine, so they need to do a follow up in one month, and if blood is still present they will have to do more tests. I am going to try not to worry, since a month is an awful long time to worry. His doctor also found that he does in fact have infections in his nose and ears, and so she finally put him on some mega antibiotics. She said to keep an eye on him and pay attention to how much time he plays with his penis, and if it seems more then normal to let her know, because whatever is causing the blood in the urine could also irritate his penis. ??? How much is too much playing? He always has his hand down his pants, don't all boys? Anyway, he is acting like my normal kid again, and for that I am grateful. Yesterday my stomach started hurting, bad, and I mean really bad. I am starting to think I might have an ulcer. I have reccuring stomach issues, and it can't be normal. I also have an extremely sore throat and sneezes. My body can't put off being sick anymore I guess. Since I am not feeling well my husband has been doing everything. Last night he made dinner and tucked the kids in, today he let me sleep in until ten and got the kids breakfast and played with them. Then he cleaned the yard of weeds, and mowed and edged. Yes, there is more. Then he made lunches, went to the store for me, and let me nap while he made dinner : ) I am so thankful I married such a considerate man. Ok, I just made myself some sleepytime tea, and now I am going to drift off to sleep and hopefully make all my sickness go away.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland