momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-10-23

Making the angry face

I have been in a bit of a funk lately. First off, I have sick kids. Both the kids seem to keep getting sick over and over again, and anyone with sick kids knows how frustrating it can get after a day or so, not to mention several weeks on and off. And then, I started my period, a really mean one. Yes, I am feeling sorry for myself, I don't indulge in pity parties often, so I am allowing myself this. One thing has made me feel better, both of the kids got wonderful report cards, and glowing comments from their teachers : ) We took them out to celebrate with a little dessert party, which was nice. Ok, I need some tea and a bath.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland