momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-10-28

Happy Halloween, and Merry Christmas!

Have I ever mentioned how much I love Christmas? I mean really love it. I love the colors, the smells, the cold air, and the giving spirit. I really love to see people open presents. I already have either bought or planned what I will buy for all the important people in my life. I am most excited for the guitar and matching case I bought for my daughter. She has always had a love of music, and I am excited to see where that takes her in life. Anyway, I brought up Christmas because after Halloween I get into my Christmas spirit. Every trip to the store results in a stocking stuffer or present, and I sing Christmas carols to myself. Around mid December I bring out all my Christams videos and Cd's and only allow Christmas themes to be played : ) I am obsessive. Now that Halloween is only a few days away I can start planning. I have a really good idea for what to get my husband, but I won't put it in here in case he peeks. Ok, time to go carve the last two pumpkins.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland