momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-10-20

Blue

Boring weekend. Friday we dropped my car off for some much needed work, expecting to get it back Saturday afternoon, but unfortunately they couldn't find anything wrong with it, and had to run a million tests to figure it out. I guess a wire had frayed and wasn't connecting properly to make the fan turn on, so it wasn't cooling down the car. We JUST got my stinking car back a little bit ago. Then my boy and I went out to buy him a new bed, which he had so much fun doing. He got to pretned like he was sleeping on all different kinds of mattresses, and look at all colors her could choose. We finally settled on a bright blue headboard with mattress and boxspring. I got the order almost done when it hit me we don't have a frame, so I had to have them throw one of those in also. You know what? Beds are expensive. My daughter broke her daybed last week, and she really wanted the bunkbed that the two of them used to share, so we decided to get the new bed for my boy, and I am so glad we did becuase I am sure my daughter would have picked out the one I loved that was just under $600! Ok, time to run. I have to get thinking about what to make for dinner.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland