momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-07-23

It once was 117 degrees there

It is super hot here. Very, very hot. I think I might not make it through the summer here. Next month me and the kids are going to my Moms for a week, and it is actually hotter there than here, if that is possible. It is the place I grew up, used to walk bare foot around the neighborhood, ALL DAY! I am not sure how my body forgot about all those years in the heat, but it did. Anyway, I am not planning on walking bare foot while I am there, I think instead I will take in a few movies with her, and spend plenty of quality time IN the house. For now I am just enjoying our air conditioner, and lost of big bottles of water.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland