momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-07-25

Her name is Faith

We got a scanner! I am so excited, and at the same time exhausted, from scanning so much : ) I love to share pictires of my beautiful kids with EVERYONE! And, we got a new printer, which also makes me super happy, because now it will make it easier for me to keep in touch with my favorite non-computer people, like my Grandma. Oh to update, my Mom got her test results from her blood work, urine, and x-rays. There is no signs of disease, no signs of anything at all. The doctor is now saying that my mother must have strained something, and that physical therapy is the best option. So, she will start in a few weeks, until then I guess she just has to pretend nothing is wrong with having numbness in her feet and hands. An even more overdue update, my Grandma, who had a heart attack about six months ago, has totally turned her physical condition around. She is down fifty pounds, lowered her cholesterol, and her blood pressure is normal, talk about an amazing woman, she is my all time hero. Ok, time to scan, I must.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland