momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-06-29

quiet time

Everyone in my house is napping : ) It is just me, and my coffee, and some quiet time on my hands. I think it is the heat that made everyone so sleepy. We ran a lot of errands, and so now they are all pooped. We decided to wait until tonight to take them to the park, so that hopefuly it will have cooled a bit. We want to fly my sons kite, but so far the conditions haven't been just right. Oh, we went shopping for new bikes for the kids, and they both found exactly what they want. Now they just have to wait a few weeks, until we can buy them : ) Ok, I think I might go watch one of my many Doris Day movies, and soak up all of this alone time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland