momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-06-25

Pauline

My Mom got the results of her blood work, no signs of disease. She now has to see her doctor again, go over the results of the blood work as well as the urine, and then set up the appointment with the neurologist. I am not sure if the news was good or bad. On the one hand I am glad they didn't find any disease, but on the other hand if they would have found something atleast we could have known what was going on, and deal with it. I have decided to have a nice big "I love you" basket waiting for her when she comes up next weekend to watch the kids. Yes, only a week and a half until we go to San Francisco, and I am sooo excited. A nice cozy room, three whole days and two whole nights alone with my favorite man, I CAN'T WAIT!! What could be better? A healthy happy future for my Mommy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland