momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-05-28

A long weekend

It was a very nice weekend. Saturday my sister and her husband came over and we barbecued. Sunday we had a great time, we took the kids originally to see "Spirit" at the movie theater, but changed our minds when we got there and saw "Star Wars". I was so impressed with this movie, it was great! The kids loved it as much as we did, and it got us in the mood to see the other "Star Wars" movies, so we rented them all! For the rest of the weekend we did some gardening, barbecued some more, and watched all the movies. My lawn is looking so good, I am very proud of our work. It is amazing how much work it takes to get it looking good, but the effort is worth it when you see the results. Today we are being lazy and relaxing, and I think I will even nap today : ) Ok, I am going to go get my boy cleaned up and then maybe we will play a game.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland