momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-19

one

Tired, exhausted, pooped. One more day, and it will be over, right? No, not really, because after the move, then comes the unloading : ) My girl had a good last day of school, they had a little party for her, and they all wrote personal goodbye letters to her, some of them quite touching. She seemed to handle it all very well. Today our plans were squashed. We can't go to the new house and unload boxes and wait for husband, because they are making him work at the plant out here today, instead of the plant by our new house. I guess it all worked out fine anyway, since I still haven't done all that needs to be done here. I did manage to pack last minute things, clean the other bathroom, and I am in the process of cleaning my oven, right now it is soaking full of nasty cleaner. Ok, I think my break time is up.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland