momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-18

two

My entries have been quite boring lately, I know. But the truth is, my life isn't very thrilling lately either. Today is a day full of even more cleaning, and packing, and tomorrow will be the same. Tomorrow night my husband will pick up the Uhaul, and start loading. Everything that can be done, has been done, and now we have to wait. I just want to close my eyes and magically be sitting in our house, everything unpacked, and not a mess in sight. I am a very tidy and neat person, and so living in all this chaos makes me crazy. Ok, I need to go get my boy who is at sissys right now, and then pick up my girl from her last day at her school .

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland