momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-17

three, two really

It's really hitting me now, that we are moving in three days. I am excited, and nervous, and at the same time a bit sad. I love my area here in San Jose. It is green, full of friendly people, and the stores are where I like them. But I also hate my apartment complex, and do not like living next to my awful neighbors. There are so many wonderful reasons why this move is the right thing, but sometimes I think I will really miss looking out my windows into all the trees, like my own treehouse : ) I will miss my sister, and the bond she has with my kids, especially my daughter. I will not miss my daughters teacher, and the way she treats my girl. So, as you can see, I am a wreck. I almost have everything done here in the apartment. Yesterday it took me two hours to clean the refigerator, to where I thought it looked almost new. Today I have more cleaning, and tomorrow even more. Friday we are going to the new house to prepare. Pretty soon, we will be home, and starting our new life.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland