momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-15

still four

I didn't go to the doctor, and so of course my ear still hurts. I should have gone, but I had too much to do. We ordered our refrigerator, and got a great deal, my husband can pick it up on Saturday. I think I have all the major packing done, and really all that's left is some serious cleaning. The kids are so tired of this packing stuff, my daughter keeps telling me how spooky our apartment looks empty, I keep reminding her of how beautiful our new house looks. Tomorrow I have a lot to do, we thought we had the washer/dryer deal down, but now I need to look back into renting. Who knew appliances were so damn expensive : ) Anyway, I should really get to bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland