momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-15

four

Yestserday we took the kids and walked around in downtown Los Altos. It was a beautiful day, and it was nice to get away from the moving stuff. The kids bought toys with their saved money, and then we went to Wal-Mart and bought hoses, and a pool, shower rod, and other boring things needed for the house. Then we came home and tore apart the room the kids are sleeping in. We took apart the bunkbed, and the kids are now on mattresses on the floor, like us. I think all the major stuff is done, and really what is left is just the cleaning part. Oh, my ear hurts so bad. I know I should go to the doctor, because I know it is an infection, but I don't want to take the time. Thankfully my Mom is coming down Friday to help me get the last minute stuff done, and then after the guys move the stuff out of the apartment, she and I are going to clean the floors and the bathrooms. Ok, I need to get off to my next task, and maybe set up a doctors appointment.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland