momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-18

Soon it will colose up

My son and I had a fun day. We took his bike to the park and followed the sidewalk all around the park, in and out of trees, taking time to spy on squirrels. He told me how pretty I am, and I melted as usual. Sometimes he holds my hand in such a way that I can feel his love for me, I mean the grip, and the way he looks up at me is the best thing in the world. Then we went to the library and looked at tons of train books. My daughter had her first "official" picture taken for the year book today. She is a cross age tutor for first graders (helping them read), and so she was invited to the office to have a special picture taken, she was flying high off the excitement. The only bad thing about the day was the way my tonsils seem to continue to swell, and my throat is super sore. I was finally able to make an appointment for tomorrow, so hopefully they can help me out. Ok, I am going to go have some sleepytime tea, and relax, as I am also blessed with a period today : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland