momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-17

No snow

Detours and road closures stopped our little adventure to the snow. We ended up driving around for two and a half hours while we searched for a road that would lead us to the magic snow. My kids of course were disappointed, but I think they handled it very well. Tonight my husband made us dinner in his wok, and we ate frozen yogurt and watched the live action version of "Snow White". All in all, it has been a nice weekend. My throat STILL hurts like hell. My tonsils are swollen, and so are the adenoids in the back of my mouth, do I need to go back to the doctor? I hope tomorrow is a pain free day : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland