momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-22

Happy Birthday Baby

Yesterday was good. Even though my boy still has a bit of a cough, I took him to the park to play. We watched squirrels and birds, we made sand castles, he ran and jumped and went down the slides, and even got some practice in on pumping his legs on the swings. Best of all, he made a little friend, and they played trucks together. I love to watch him interact with other children. He is generous, patient and kind to children, other than his sister : ) Then we ran our other errands, and came home. Later on, I went to sissy's and she cut and colored my hair, yay! I am loving the colr and style of it. Today is my husband's birthday. I woke up enough to kiss him and sing him "Happy Birthday" this morning, and tonight the kids and I are making him a little party with balloons and games, and then taking him out to eat. Sissy and brother in law are coming over to bring him his gift, and drop off the delicious cheesecake for him also. Sissy makes him one every year, and it is very special to him. Ok, I need to clean a house, and play with an adorable boy, so here I go.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland