momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-20

Washinton stinking Mutual

Ok, here it is. My son is still sick. The fever is gone, but his cough is awful. He slept most of the day yesterday, and then amazingly slept through the night as well. My girl is feeling much better, or so she says. I swear she would lie about having a broken arm just to go to school. She loves school, and as long as she feels well enough, that is where she shall be : ) Today my bank is pissing me off. My husbands direct deposit is being held up because of bank problems, and so since I didn't know that it hadn't gone in as planned, I went shopping this morning. Which means I am currently stacking up fees on my account. I complained to the manager at my local branch as she assured me she will waive the fees, but it still makes me crazy. Ok, I am going to have some fun with my boy now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland