momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-18

Sneezes

I am only sort of awake, so please forgive me. My girl and I went to see "Peter Pan" yesterday as my husband took my boy to the doctor again. My son is still very sick, they prescribed him cough syrup with codeine, and did a strept throat test. The movie was very good, I cried and laughed, and so did my girl. We ate popcorn and held hands, and it was a lovely time. I would have been at the doctors with my boys, if I hadn't made the deal to take my girl to the movies if she passed her Math test. Today we have all been resting and watching videos together. I don't think either one of the kids will be at school tomorrow, since they are both now sick. Oh, how I long for a good nights sleep.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland