momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-17

He is still sick

Do days ever pass but you can hardly remember them? Well, my past several days have been full of advil, coughs, taking temperatures and holding a sick boy. Just when I think he is on his way to being better, his fever goes up again. Yesterday we actually had it down for quite a bit, and even let him come out with us when we dropped my girl at ballet, but by last night it had returned, and it hasn't gone down much since then. I called the advice nurse at Kaiser to make an appointment to bring him in, but she said he just needs to rest. I told her that he has never had this kind of fever before, and she said it isn't unusual, and that he needs to let his body work this out. So, I agreed and decided to take him back to his doctor tomorrow. Ok, I need to get going, I promised my girl I would take her to see "Peter Pan Return to Neverland", hopefully I can stay awake : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland