momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-10

Almost her birthday

Yesterday was sissys birthday party. I was so glad she had decided to have this party, I just knew it would be fun. We played games, ate good food, and even got goodie bags : ) My sis is a bit obsessed with pink, and so the apartment was so lovely with pink balloons and flowers. My kids had a great time, especially my girl who had three new people to entertain. Sissy had invited two women from diaryland, and one brought her daughter, much to my daughters delight. Sissy got lots of great gifts, including a barbie doll, which made her very happy. One thing I love very much about sissy is her ability to entertain, I am sure everyone had a great time, and that is thanks to her personality. Yesterday was also the day that my girl was fitted for her ballet outfit and shoes. She looked like a little princess, all that was missing was a tutu. Today we are being a lazy family at home. I was supposed to take my girl to see"Big fat liar" at the movies, but she has had a very sassy mouth lately, and I haven't decided if she deserves it yet. Ok, off to the coffee.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland