momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-07

Thursday

I have been busy lately. Tuesday we had the dentist appointment, yesterday we had to re-certify at our apartment, and today is my GYN appointment. My sister gave me some important news this morning that might have to do with my female situation, so I now have even more questions to ask my doctor. As for the re-certification of our apartment, we live in low income housing here in San Jose. My husband is the sole provider, and he brings in just under sixty thousand, which is considered low income here, so we qualify. They are beautiful apartments, in a nice area, and we love a lot about living here. Once a year you have to fill out all kinds of paperwork to prove your income, etc.. So, we still do qualify, and everything will be fine, but the thing is, I don't even really care now. Now that we can afford to rent a house here, I am much less concerned about this re-certification, much less than the prior two years, which is nice. Ok, I really should go give my legs a good shave before I have to go to the doctor, I don't think she'd appreciate getting cut : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland