momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-05

Braces

My lips are burned. I have been sucking on Dreyers Lime popsicles, and they are eating away my lips. Speaking of the mouth, my daughter has a dentist appointment today. My daughter isn't quite normal about the doctor and dentist, she gets very excited about these visits, especially today because we have to discuss braces with her dentist. My girl thinks that it would be the coolest thing in the world to have braces, and I am trying to not discourage that, and at the same time I am trying to explain to her that it won't be quite the fun experience she is expecting. Anyway, she needs them. She has crowding issues, and her dentist said this visit we should start talking about when to go see the orthodontist. So, she went off to school jumping up and down excited about her appointment. I am not looking forward to her pain. Today is my work day at my boys school, so I need to go get ready now, I still haven't showered : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland