momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-04

A busy weekend

It was a nice weekend. Saturday we drove the kids up to the Lick Observatory on the top of Mt. Hamilton, to look at what was left of the snow. The views are incredible up there. I was a bit disappointed with the observatory itself, but the trip was good. Sunday was full of football of course. We made homemade jalapeno poppers, pigs in a blanket, and salami and cream cheese. There were tons of chips, and sodas, and fun. I am not a football lover, so I spent part of the day napping, and part of the day watching movies. My kids enjoyed the time with their dad. Ok, I need to get ready to take my boy to school now, today he gets to decorate his Valentine box : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland