momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-09

It's almost here

Lets start with Friday night. I went to the doctor because the blood was not gone. It kept tricking me, and I couldn't take another day of cramps and blood. So the doctor felt my uterus. She said it is very enlarged, she said my condition is pre-cancerous, and she said she was going to help me get it under control. For now she put me on a triple dose of birth contro pills to stop the bleeding, then I need to think of what option I want to use to keep the bleeding in check. I can either get an IUD, I can keep the birth control, I can get depro provera. The crappy thing is that I had a tubal ligation, and I dont feel it is fair I have to be thiking about this. Nobody said life was fair though, so there you go. Saturday I spent the entire day baking and having fun with sissy and her mom. We made lots of cookies, and breads, we mixed and zested, and it was fun. After baking (which still wasn't finished after a full day), my husband and kids came to Caties and we all went out to dinner. After dinner we went back to sissys and watched the video of their trip to Florida. It was such a lovely day, and I was so happy to have been included : ) Ok, I am very sick after all of those birth contro pills, so I am going to go slip into bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland