momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-10

One down, one to go

I am no longer on my period, yay! My belly is less upset with the birth control pills, and I have one kid at school, and another soon to go, life is good. What I need is an hour or so of alone time, ALONE. I want to have every television off, no music, no dishwasher, nothing. Just me, and my thoughts, and a nice big cup of coffee. Is that too much to ask? Does it make me a mean mommy? I hope not, but really at this point I am not concerned with that : ) I squeezed, tickled and kissed my girl to pieces before school, I have chased my boy and pinned him to the ground and tickled him, and so now I am going to get him ready for school and collect on some of my alone time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland